Contact
 

At present Al Howail has 13 branches with its showrooms and warehouses and roaming salesman located in the following major cities of Saudi Arabia.

GroupHeadOfiice

Telephone:   009-3-8091796  
Fax:   009-3-8095133  
Email: alhowail@alhowail.com  
Location Address: 1st Alhowail Building Abu Huraira St,Al Mubarkia Area,Dammam(KSA)  

Eastern Region (KSA)

Dammam: Tel:03-8432456  
  Fax:03-8439023  
  Email : showroom-dammam@alhowail.com  
     
Al Hassa Tel:03-5759868    
  Fax:03-5759838  
  Email : hofuf@alhowail.com  
     
Jubail Tel:03-3635776  
  Fax:03-3633676  
  Email : jubail@alhowail.com  

Central Region (KSA)

Riyadh Tel:01-4464686  
  Fax:01-4464686  
  Email : riy3-howail@alhowail.com  
     
Qassim Tel:06-3264495    
  Fax:06-3264496  
  Email : qas1-howail@alhowail.com  
     
Hail Tel:06-5347309  
  Fax:06-5347299  
  Email : hail@alhowail.com  

Western Region (KSA)

Jeddah Tel:02-6342905  
  Fax:02-6892520  
  Email : jed1-howail@alhowail.com  
     
Yanbu Tel:04-3910540    
  Fax:04-3910540  
  Email : yanbu@alhowail.com  
     
Madinah Tel:04-8394618  
  Fax:04-8394617  
  Email : madinah@alhowail.com  

Southern Region (KSA)

Jizan Tel:07-3215354  
  Fax:07-3215354  
  Email : jizan@alhowail.com  
     
Khamis Mushayt Tel:07-2354817    
  Fax:07-2354735  
  Email : khamis@alhowail.com  
     

Northern Region (KSA)

Tabuk Tel:04-4233039  
  Fax:04-4233039  
  Email : dam1-howail@alhowail.com  
     
Sakaka Tel:04-6657713    
  Fax:04-6256096  
  Email : sakaka@alhowail.com